Danielle Butler
Executive Director
Email Danielle Butler

Elena Bacmeister
Bilingual Early Childhood Coach
Family Child Care Home Navigator
Email Elena Bacmeister

Amy Carlough
Professional Development Program Manager
Email Amy Carlough

Annette Crawford
Child Care Resource & Referral (CCR&R) Program Development Manager
Email Annette Crawford

Ashley Harris
Office Manager
Email Ashley Harris

Nicole Malone
Senior Quality Support Navigator
Email Nicole Malone

Mary Lynn Neiman
Quality Program Manager
Email Mary Lynn Neiman

Ursula Perez
Early Childhood Trainer & Coach
Email Ursula Perez

Jennifer Philbrook
CCRR Child Care Availability Specialist
Email Jennifer Philbrook

Sheri Hannah-Ruh
Universal Preschool Director
Email Sheri Hannah-Ruh

Tracy Youngdahl
Early Childhood Coach
Email Tracy Youngdahl

Project Contractors

Esther Hartley
Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator
Email Esther Hartley

Liz McGavin
Finance Associate
Email Liz McGavin


C. Peggy Goodbody, President
Attorney at Law, Family Law, private practice
Boulder resident, term expires Oct 2024

Jen Leosz, Vice President
Vice President, Clinic Care / Co-COO, Mental Health Partners
Boulder resident, term expires Feb 2026

Steve Callander, Treasurer/Secretary
Early Childhood Consultant
Erie resident, term expires Mar 2026

Marc Cowell
Executive Director, OUR Center, Longmont
Erie resident, term expires Sep 2024

Peter Dawson, MD, MPH
Retired Pediatrician, People’s Clinic – Clinica Family Health
Boulder resident, term expires Oct 2023

Susan Early
Retired Banking and Compliance.
Lafayette Resident, term expires Sep 2025

Kendra Kohlhaas
Director of Community Infant Program + Kid Connects Program
Boulder resident; term expires Jun 2026

Emily Robbins
Parent of young children
Longmont resident, Term expires Jan 2026

Sean Stewart
Parent of a young child, Attorney Lyons Gaddis
Longmont resident, Term expires Jan 2026

Jane Wilkinson
Coordinator Child Health Promotions Boulder County Public Health
Westminster resident, term expires Mar 2024

Advisory Council Membership

Emily Armiak
Early Childhood Director
Bixby School, Boulder

Jasmine Bailon
Manager, Child Care Programs
BVSD Community Schools

Shela Blankinship
Early Childhood Coordinator
St. Vrain Valley School District

Joanna Cagan
Executive Director
WOW! Children’s Museum Lafayette

Marc Cowell
Executive Director
OUR Center, Longmont

Suzanne Crawford
Chief Executive Officer
Sister Carmen Community Center

Ashleigh Edwards
Junior Jets Child Development Center

Matt Eldred
Executive Director
TLC Learning Center

Elizabeth Fannon
Aspen Center for Child Development @ OUR Center Longmont

Supervisor Kid Connects Program, Therapist Community Infant Program
Mental Health Partners

Amy Harman
Wildflower Preschool, Lafayette

Emma Herzog
Executive Director of Early Childhood Education
Boulder Valley School District

Kate Hise
Executive Director
September School

Krissy Jensen
Boulder Public Library
Public Library Youth Services

Kendra Kohlhaas
Director of Community Infant Program + Kid Connects Program
Mental Health Partners

Sarah S. Levison
Former City of Longmont Council Member 2007-2015
Community Volunteer

Susan Moore
Professor Emeritus
Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences, CU in Boulder

Leah Morley
Online Lead/Faculty
FRCC, Boulder County

Liza Patrick
Program Coordinator
Nurse Family Partnership

Betsy Redfern
Community member, Boulder

Sarah Reynolds
BCHHS Child Care Assistance Program (CCAP)

Kammi Siemens
Director of Programs

Jennifer Selbitschka, Ph.D.
Studio Teacher/Teacher Education Program Instructor
Boulder Journey School

LJ Werner
Child Learning Center and With Ease